Marissa Nadler

marissa nadler

The Sister EP  (Box Of Cedar)

Tracklist: The Wrecking Ball Company, Love Again, There Is A Fire, Christine
Apostle, Constantine, To A Road Love, In A Little Town, Your Heart Is A Twisted Vine

All songs written by Marissa Nadler
Marissa Nadler- guitar, vocals, 12-string
Produced by Brian McTear.
Recorded at Miner Street Recordings – Philadelphia, PA.
Mastered by Paul Hammond at Fat City –  Blue Bell, PA.
Engineered and Mixed by Jonathan Low
Cover collage by Ryan Walsh
Orion Rigel Dommisse- piano
Amelia Bradley – vocals
Peter English – drums
Helena Espvall – cello
Mike Fiore- vocals
Jonathan Low- synthesizer
Ben McConnell- percussion
Brian McTear- drums, cymbal swells
Jesse Sparkhawk – bass, mandolin
Carter Tanton – electric guitar