Select Guest Vocals: 
2016: Okkervil River – (several songs)  Away- to be released in September
2016: Ben Watt- Fever Dream- “New Year Of Grace”
2015: Lushlife- Ritualize- “Integration Loop” (Western Vinyl)
2013: Emily Jane White – Blood Lines – “Faster than the devil”, “Dandelion Daze” (Talitres)
2013: Case Studies – This Is Another Life – “Villain” (Sacred Bones)
2012: Hallelujah the Hills- no one knows what happens next
2011: Cloud Seeding – Ink Jar
2011: Carter Tanton – Free Clouds- “Fake Pretend” (Western Vinyl)
2010: Xasthur- Portal of Sorrow
2010: Sailors With Wax Wings- Sailors With Wax Wings (Angel Oven)
2010: Angel Olsen, on “My Dreams Have Withered and Died” and “Frisco Depot”