The Saga of Mayflower May

The Saga Of Mayflower May (originally distributed by Eclipse Records) 2005











Under an Old Umbrella / The Little Famous Song / Mr. John Lee (Velveteen Rose)

Damsels In The Dark / Lily, Henry and the Willow Trees / Yellow Lights

Old Love Haunts Me In The Morning / My Little Lark / In the Time of the Lorry Low

Calico / Horses and Their Kin


Buy on iTunes or Bandcamp / Listen on Spotify


All songs written by Marissa Nadler

Recorded, mixed, and produced by Brian McTear and Amy Morrissey  at Miner Street / Cycle Sound Studios РPhiladelphia, PA

Mastered by Paul Hammond and Paul Sinclair at Fat City, Blue Bell, PA

Cover art by George Parsons


Marissa Nadler Р guitar, vocals, 12-string guitar

Brian McTear – Hammond organ

Nick Castro – Tin whistle, piano