Little Hells

Little Hells (Kemado Records) 2014.











Heart Paper Lover / Rosary / Mary Come Alive / Little Hells / Ghosts & Lovers

Brittle, Crushed and Torn / The Whole Is Wide / River Of Dirt / Loner / Mistress


Buy on iTunes or Bandcamp / Listen on Spotify


Produced and mixed by Chris Coady

Engineered by Brendan Muldowny , David Tolomei, Howie Weinberg

Cover art by Conrad Keely


Marissa Nadler – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, wurlitzer

Myles Baer – acoustic and electric guitar, theramin, wurlitzer

Dave Scher – lap steel guitar, organ, piano, synthesizer

Simone Pace – drums, percussion